Plymouth, Michigan

Home PageWe BelieveOur ChurchOur SchoolBible StudyMap UsContact Us

Worship Services
WEEKLY SERVICES

Sunday Worship: 9:30 AM 

Monday Worship: 7:00 PM
 (except holidays that fall on Mondays)

Thanksgiving Eve Vespers
Wednesday, November 27, 7pm

Advent Vespers
Wednesday, December 4, 7pm

Christmas Eve Carol Festival Service
Tuesday, December 24,  7pm

Christmas Eve Divine Service
Tuesday, December 24, 11pm

Christmas Day Divine Service 
Wednesday, December 25, 10am

Festival of the Ephiphany
Monday, January 6, 7pm

Ash Wednesday Divine Service
Wednesday, February 26, 7pm

Lenten Vespers
Every Wednesday,  7pm
March 4 thru April 1

Maundy Thursday Divine Service
Thursday, April 9, 7pm

Good Friday Service
Friday, April 10, 1pm

Easter Vigil Divine Service
Saturday April 11, 7pm

Easter Dawn Divine Service
Sunday, April 12, 7am

Easter Festival Divine Service
Suday, April 12, 9:30am

Festival of the Ascension Divine Service
Thursday, May 21, 7pm

Pentecost Divine Service
Sunday, May 31, 9:30am – 10:30am



FEB
MAY
NOV
SPECIAL SERVICES
2019-2020
DEC
Lent
and
Easter Services
St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran 
Church and School
Advent
and
Christmas
Services

1343 Penniman Avenue
Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Church:   734.453.3393
School:   734.453.0460

Sunday Worship: 9:30 am

Monday Worship: 7:00 pm
May through September

Sunday School
 age 3 to 8th grade
10:45-11:30 am
September thru May

Adult Bible Class:    
10:45-11:30 am
September thru May

APR
JUN
JAN
MAR