Plymouth, Michigan

Home PageWe BelieveOur ChurchOur SchoolBible StudyMap UsContact Us

Worship Services
WEEKLY SERVICES

Sunday Worship: 9:30 AM 

Monday Worship: 7:00 PM
 (except holidays that fall on Mondays)

Thanksgiving Eve Vespers
Wed, November 21, 7pm – 8pm

Advent Vespers
Wed, December 5, 7pm – 8pm

Christmas Eve Song Service
Sun, December 24,  7pm – 8pm

Christmas Eve Divine Service
Sun, December 24, 11pm

Christmas Day Divine Service 
Mon, December 25, 10am



Ash Wednesday Divine Service
Wed, March 6, 7pm – 8pm

Lenten Vespers
Wednesdays,  7pm – 8pm
March 13 thru April 10

Maundy Thursday Divine Service
Thu, April 18, 7pm – 8pm

Good Friday Service
Fri, April 19, 1pm – 2pm

Easter Vigil Divine Service
Sat, April 20, 7pm – 8pm

Easter Dawn Divine Service
Sun, April 21, 7am – 8am

Easter Festival Divine Service
Sun, April 21, 9:30am – 10:30am

Festival of the Ascension Divine Service
Thu, May 30, 7pm – 8pm

Pentecost Divine Service
Sun, June, 9:30am – 10:30am



MAR
MAY
NOV
SPECIAL SERVICES
2018-2019
DEC
Lent
and
Easter Services
St. Peter's Evangelical Lutheran 
Church and School
Advent
and
Christmas
Services

1343 Penniman Avenue
Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Church:   734.453.3393
School:   734.453.0460

Sunday Worship: 9:30 am

Monday Worship: 7:00 pm
May through September

Sunday School
 age 3 to 8th grade
10:45-11:30 am
September thru May

Adult Bible Class:    
10:45-11:30 am
September thru May

APR
JUN